RLI Iowa Chapter Members

Matt Adams
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive, Suite B
Clive, Iowa 50325
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 423-9235
Matt@PeoplesCompany.com

Angie Arnold
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, Iowa 50201
Office: (515) 382-7945
Cell: (515) 382-7945
AngieA@hertz.ag

Bret Barner
Barner Realty & Auction
211 W Main St
Anamosa, Iowa 52205
Office: (319) 462-4100
Cell: (319) 480-2124
barnerrealty_auction@outlook.com

Richard Baugh
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
614 N Lincoln St, Apt 102
Mt. Pleasant, IA 52641
Office: (217) 285-9000
Cell: (319) 750-9273
rich.baugh@whitetailproperties.com

Daran Becker
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive
Clive, Iowa 50325
Office: (515) 979-3498
Cell: (515) 979-3498
daran@peoplescompany.com

Brandon Bergquist
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Suite B
Clive, IA 50313
Office: (855) 800-5263
Cell: (515) 509-5912
brandon@peoplescompany.com

Steve Bruere
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Suite B
Clive, IA 50313
Office: (515) 240-7500
Cell: (515) 222-1347
steve@peoplescompany.com

Jared Chambers
Peoples Company
1857 Hwy 14 N
Corydon, IA 50060
Office: (641) 872-2082
Cell: (641) 414-0234
jared@peoplescompany.com

Gavin Cretsinger
Heritage Insurance-Real Estate
220 6th Ave
Coon Rapids, IA 50058-1535
Office: (712) 999-2263
Cell: (712) 830-7387
gavin@heritageinsgroup.com

Amy Crouch
Nature.org
10095 Shamrock Ave
Remsen, IA 51050
Office: (712) 229-5082
Cell: (712) 229-5082
acrouch@tnc.org

Genelle Deist
Southwest Iowa Real Estate Co.
417 S Park Place
Audubon, IA 50025
Office: (712) 563-4288
Cell: (712) 304-1661
realtorgenelle@gmail.com

Cal Dickson
Hertz Farm Management, Inc
2800 4th Street SW, Suite 7
Mason City, IA 50401
Office: (641) 423-9531
Cell: (641) 425-0978
CalD@Hertz.ag

Mike Downey
Next Generation Ag Advocates
318 Light Rd
Mt Vernon, IA 52314
Office: (844) 412-4751
Cell: (319) 361-2409
downey@farmestate.com

Chase Duesenberg
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (641) 5290562
chase@peoplescompany.com

Jim Fleissner
National Land Realty, LLC
1342 Boyd St
Ashland, NE 68003
Office: (855) 384-5263
Cell: (402) 740-2558
jfleissner@nationalland.com

Rebecca Frantz
Hertz Farm Management
102 Palisades RD, PO Box 50
Mount Vernon, Iowa 52314
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (913) 330-2945
rebeccaf@hertz.ag

Aaron Graham
National Land Realty, LLC
1342 Boyd Street
Ashland, NE 68003
Office: (855) 384-5263
Cell: (402) 210-5190
aaron@nationalland.com

Scott Grimm
Grimm Company
120 N Main St, PO Box 305
North English, IA 52316
Office: (319) 664-3000
Cell: (319) 330-9738
Scott@Grimmrealestate.com

Brent Grosse
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
PO Box 251
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Office: (217) 285-9000
Cell: (319) 240-7707
brent.grosse@whitetailproperties.com

Betsy Haas-Reineck
Coldwell Banker Mid American Grp
1401 50th Street, Ste 105
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Office: (515) 224-8632
Cell: (515) 229-2780
betsy.reineck@cbdsm.com

Kyle Hansen
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 370-3446
KyleH@hertz.ag

Lyle Hansen, Jr.
Southwest Iowa Real Estate Co
417 South Park Pl
Audubon, IA 50025
Office: (712) 563-4288
Cell: (712) 249-0611
REALTORLYLE@windstream.net

Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
121 South Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Office: (319) 853-1162
Cell: (217) 407-0751
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com

Brad Hayes
BH Appraisal Services, LLC
2821 Highway 44, PO Box 573
Panora, IA 50216
Office: (641) 757-9808
Cell: (641) 757-9808
Brad@BHAppraisals.com

Rachelle Heller
Hertz Real Estate Services
822 Camp Cardinal Rd.
Iowa City, IA 52246
Office: (319) 382-3343
Cell: (319) 800-9316
rachelleh@hertz.ag

Scott Henrichsen
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
Office: (402) 697-7500
Cell: (716) 310-0466
scotth@hertz.ag

Douglas Hensley
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc
PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (309) 338-7174
doug.hensley@hertz.ag

Kenneth Herring
Peoples Company
1307 W 14th Ave
Indianola, IA 50125
Office: (515) 783-8718
Cell: (515) 783-8718
kenny@peoplescompany.com

Randy Hertz
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 290-6016
Randy.Hertz@hertz.ag

Tom Hertz
Hertz Farm Management
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 290-6017
tomh@hertz.ag

Jon Hjelm
The ACRE Co
P.O. Box 833
Spencer, IA 51301
Office: (712) 240-3529
Cell: (712) 240-3529
acreco@yahoo.com

Ben Hollesen
Midwest Land Mgmt & Real Estate
2506 11th Ave SW, PO Box 909
Spencer, IA 51301
Office: (712) 262-3110
Cell: (712) 253-5779
ben@midwestlandmanagement.com

James Horras
Fairfield Real Estate, Inc.
1208 Kodi Circle
Fairfield IA 52556
Office: (641) 472-2353
Cell: (641) 472-2353
Email: ffrealestate@lisco.com

David Hueneke
Iowa Farm Land Brokers
PO Box 700
Maquoketa, IA 52060
Office: (815) 291-6550
Cell: (815) 291-6550
daveiowafarmland@gmail.com

Chuck Johnson
KILOTERRA
22287 Old Hwy 6
Adel, IA 50003
Office: (515) 442-7709
Cell: (515) 442-7709
chuck@kiloterra.com

Roger Johnson
Farmers National Co.
610 East Seerley Blvd #5
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Office:
Cell: (319) 230-0389
Email: none

Vince Johnson
Iowa Land Sales, LLC
708 East Cass St
Montezuma, IA 50171
Office: (641) 891-5326
Cell: (641) 891-5326
vince@iowalandsales.com

Sam Kain
Farmers National Co.
4949 Pleasant St, Suite 203
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Office: (515) 221-9950
Cell: (515) 249-0181
skain@farmersnational.com

Ryan Kay
Hertz Real Estate Services
Po Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (319) 826-5715
ryank@hertz.ag

Kevin Kolbet
Kolbet Realtors
1985 Hwy 9
Osage, IA 50461
Office: (641) 732-3337
Cell: (641) 330-3337
kevin@kolbetrealtors.com

Mike Krause, ALC
Hertz Farm Management
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
Office: (402) 697-7500
Cell:
mikek@hertz.ag

Brent Larson
Sunderman Farm Management Co
1309 1st Ave South, Suite 5
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Office: (515) 576-7420
Cell: (515) 571-3704
brent.larson@sundermanfarm.com

Stanley Lierz, ALC
Hertz Farm Management
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
Office: (402) 697-7500
Cell:
stanl@hertz.ag

Kathy Loew
Lake Homes and Land Sales
14876 State Hwy 5
Unionville, MO 63565
Office: (660) 947-2050
Cell: (515) 391-1677
kathy@molakeandland.com

Eric Lonnevik
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste. B
Clive, IA 50325
Office: (515) 473-0278
Cell: (515) 473-0278
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com

Troy Louwagie
Hertz Real Estate Services
102 Palisades Rd PO Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (319) 721-4068
TroyL@Hertz.ag

Austin Maas
Ruhl Farm & Land
226 E. Second St.
Muscatine, IA 52761
Office: (319) 325-0367
Cell: (319) 325-0367
austinmaas@ruhlland.com

Dick Meade
Meade Real Estate
1855 West Penn St
North Liberty, IA 52317
Office: (319) 626-2250
Cell: (319) 430-8903
dickmeade@southslope.net

Jesse Meyer
Peoples Company
300 1st Ave W.
Cascade, Iowa 52033
Office: (855) 800-LAND
Cell: (563) 543-8338
jesse@peoplescompany.com

Jeff Moon
AgWest Land Brokers
415 West 4th Ave, PO Box 1098
Holdrege, NE 68949
Office: (866) 995-8067
Cell: (308) 627-2630
jeff.moon@agwestland.com

Otto Nobis
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS
4124 Nobis Dr
Davenport, IA 52802
Office:
Cell: (563) 340-9782
ottonobis@Ruhlhomes.com

Jeff Obrecht
Mid Iowa Real Estate
615 Washington Avenue
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126
Office: (641) 648-5065
Cell: (515) 689-1648
jeff@thedirtdealelr.com

Korey O’Day
Midwest Land Group
14105 Overbrook Rd, Ste D
Leawood, KS 66224
Office: (913) 674-8010
Cell: (515) 519-5779
koday@midwestlandgroup.com

Grant Olson
Whitetail Properties
PO Box 251
Pittsfield, IA 62363
Office: (217) 285-9000
Cell: (319) 551-2410
grant.olson@whitetailproperties.com

Keith Olson
Locate Commercial Real Estate
5619 NW 86th Street, Suite 100
Johnston, IOWA 50131
Office: (515) 750-7500
Cell: (515) 460-0624
kolson@locatecre.com

Terry Pauling
Exit Realty North Star
615 Brookwood Dr
Indianola, IA 50125
Office: (515) 962-5686
Cell: (515) 249-9192
terry.pauling@exitrealtynorthstar.com

Austin Peterson
The ACRE Co
P.O. Box 833
Spencer, IA 51301
Office: (712) 262-3529
Cell: (712) 260-3678
iowastate240@gmail.com

Jon Peterson
Farmers National Co
4949 Pleasant, Suite 203
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Office: (515) 360-1567
Cell: (515) 360-1567
jpeterson@farmersnational.com

Dave Pluim
Field of Dreams, Hegg Realtors
6225 S Minnesota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Office: (605) 940-6310
Cell: (605) 940-6310
davep@hegg.com

Doran Post
Peoples Company
10665 Bedford Ave Suite 102
Omaha, Nebraska 68134
Office: (402) 334-0256
Cell: (402) 517-7254
jeff.post@peoplescompany.com

Jeff Potthoff
Potthoff Appraisals
2802 160th St
Carroll, IA 51401
Office: (515) 987-0236
Cell: (515) 720-1772
jp@potthoffappraisals.com

Scott Potthoff
Potthoff Appraisals and Realty
657 N Clark, PO Box 1041
Carroll, IA 51401
Office: (712) 792-6830
Cell: (712) 790-6830
sp@potthoffappraisals.com

Douglas Redenius
AGRIFINANCE ADVISORS, INC.
6913 Vista Dr
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Office: (515) 225-4300
Cell: (515) 681-9767
dougr@agrifinance.com

Chad Reifschneider
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-7969
Cell: (515) 450-9529
chadr@hertz.ag

Koby Rickertsen
RE/MAX Home, Farm & Ranch
422 N Dewey St
North Platte, NE 69101
Office: (308) 534-4626
Cell: (308) 529-0067
kobyr@remax.net

James Rothermich
Iowa Appraisal and Research Corp
1707 Hight Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Office: (515) 493-9865
Cell: (515) 493-9865
thelandtalker@iowaappraisal.com

Stephanie Running Anderson
Fathom Realty
4436 NW 169th St
Clive, IA 50325-2513
Office: (515) 689-1985
Cell: (515) 689-1985
runninghomedsm@gmail.com

Eric Schlutz
Ruhl Farm and Land
226 E 2nd St
Muscatine, IA 52761
Office:
Cell: (563) 299-4407
Eric@RuhlLand.com

Gregory Schoneman
Schoneman Realtors, Inc
775 West 11th St Place
Garner, IA 50438
Office: (641) 923-2813
Cell: (641) 425-7690
greg@schonemanrealtors.com

Ryan Schroeter
National Land Realty, LLC
1342 Boyd St
Ashland, NE 68003
Office: (855) 384-5263
Cell: (402) 699-4250
rrs@nationalland.com

Thomas Schutter
Farmers National Company
2025 Yale Avenue
Garner, IA 50438
Office: (515) 320-4109
Cell: (515) 320-4109
TSchutter@farmersnational.com

Charles Schwager
East Iowa Real Estate
125 South 2nd Street
Maquoketa, IA 52060
Office: (563) 652-0000
Cell: (563) 599-4277
chuckjschwager@gmail.com

Jake Sickels
Peoples Company
113 W Salem Ave
Indianola, Iowa 50125
Office: (515) 681-2103
Cell: (515) 681-2103
jake@peoplescompany.com

Elliott Siefert
Hertz Farm Management, Inc
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-7969
Cell: (319) 540-2957
elliotts@hertz.ag

Riley Sieren
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Office: (319) 591-0111
Cell:(319) 591-0111
riley@peoplescompany.com

Chris Smith
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th Street, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 229-7262
chriss@hertz.ag

Nicholas Smith
Peoples Company
10655 Bedford Ave, Ste 102
Omaha, NE 68134
Office: (402) 334-0256
Cell:(402) 210-4194
nic@peoplescompany.com

Travis Smock
Peoples Company
2300 Swan Lake Blvd Ste 300
Independence, IA 50644
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (319) 361-8089
Travis.Smock@PeoplesCompany.com

Max Steffes
Steffes Group, Inc.
2000 Main Ave East
West Fargo, ND 58078
Office: (701) 237-9173
Cell: (701) 212-2849
max.steffes@steffesgroup.com

Dennis Stolk
Ruhl Farm and Land
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
Office: (563) 441-5172
Cell: (563) 210-2385
dennisstolk@ruhlland.com

John Sweeney
Sweeney Real Estate
600 Rossville Rd
Waukon, IA 52172
Office: (563) 568-4170
Cell: (563) 568-4170
john@sweeneyrealestate.com

David Thien
Thien Farm Management
22285 Stoneybrook Dr
Council Bluffs, IA
Office: (402) 699-1464
Cell: (712) 328-3477
david@tfmgt.com

Mason Troendle
Tillable, Inc.
500 W Madison St, Ste 100
Chicago, IL 60661
Office: (515) 446-2544
Cell: (319) 239-0219
masontroendle@gmail.com

Jeff Troendle
Hertz Farm Management, Inc
PO Box 1105
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Office: (319) 234-1949
Cell: (319) 239-1001
jeffT@hertz.ag

Brad VanWeelden
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Suite B
Clive, IA 50313
Office: (515) 745-4079
Cell: (515) 745-4079
brad@bradvanweelden.com

Matthew Vegter
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 290-7286
mattv@hertz.ag

Robert Washburn
Keller Williams Greater Omaha
2514 S 119th St
Omaha, NE 68144
Office: (402) 778-1212
Cell: (402) 981-6999
robwashburn52@gmail.com

Kirk Weih
Hertz Farm Management Inc
102 Palisades Rd SW, PO Box 50
Mount Vernon, Iowa 52314
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (319) 721-3176
KirkW@Hertz.ag

Noah Wendt
Farmers National Company
1302 Sand Cherry Lane
Huxley, IA 50124
Office: (515) 491-7915
Cell: (515) 491-7915
wendtnoah@hotmail.com

David Wessling
Iowa Land Mgmt and Real Estate
415 A Ave
Venton, IA 52349
Office: (319) 472-5353
Cell: (319) 720-17363
iowaland@mebbs.com

David Whitaker
Whitaker Marketing Group
101 US-69
Huxley, IA
Office: (515) 460-8585
Cell: (515) 996-5263
info@wmgauction.com

Ann Whitaker
Whitaker Marketing Group
101 US-69
Huxley, IA
Office: (515) 460-8585
Cell: (515) 996-5263
ann@wmgauction.com

Douglas Yegge
Peoples Company
700 6th Ave
DeWitt, Iowa 52742
Office: (563) 659-8185
Cell: (563) 320-9900
Doug@peoplescompany.com

Molly Zaver
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive, Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 771-8316
molly@peoplescompany.com

Andrew Zellmer
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Office: (515) 473-4758
Cell: (712) 898-5913
andrewz@peoplescompany.com