Matt Adams
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
matt@peoplescompany.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 423-9235

Garrett Armstrong
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S Madison
Pittsfield, IL 62363
garrett.armstrong@whitetailproperties.com
Office: (217) 285-9000
Cell: (641) 757-9156

John Arter
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Jarter@peoplescompany.com
Office: (855) 800-5263
Cell: (563) 349-0766

John Bates
Great Midwest Land & More
22590 482nd St
Centerville, IA 52544
farmguy321@gmail.com
Office: (641) 856-2934
Cell: (641) 895-1613

Richard Baugh
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
PO Box 251
Pittsfield, IL 62363
rich.baugh@whitetailproperties.com
Office:
Cell: (319) 750-9273

Daran Becker
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
daran@peoplescompany.com
Office:
Cell: (515) 979-3498

Richard Boggess
Birkenholz Realty
110 N. 2nd Ave. E
Newton, IA 50208
dickbre@iowatelecom.net
Office: (641) 792-2258
Cell: (641) 521-3378

Tom Bradley NAA, PRI
DreamDirt Farm & Ranch
3 Ellefson Dr
De Soto, IA 50069
Tom@DreamDirt.com
Office: (515) 202-7687
Cell: (515) 202-7687

Steve Bruere
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
steve@peoplescompany.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 240-7500

Jared Chambers
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
jared@peoplescompany.com
Office: (641) 872-2082
Cell: (641) 414-0234

Matthew A. Clarahan
Hertz Real Estate Services
PO Box 914
Washington, IA 52353
mattc@hertz.ag
Office: (319) 382-3343
Cell: (319) 330-6577

John Cotton
Cotton-Grave Farm Mgt. & Realty
PO Box 462
Spencer, IA 51301
cottgrav@smunet.net
Office: (712) 262-6425
Cell: (712) 260-7636

Amy Crouch
The Nature Conservancy
10095 Shamrock Ave
Remsen, IA 51050
acrouch@tnc.org
Office: (712) 229-5082
Cell:

Debra Dodd
No. 1 Quality Realty
409 Brown St,  PO Box 99
Celina, TN 38551
debradodd@no1qualityrealty.com
Office: (931) 243-6401
Cell: (931) 397-1660

Michael Downey
Next Generation Ag Advocates
940 W Highway 30 W
Lisbon, IA 52253
downey@farmestate.com
Office:
Cell: (319) 361-2409

Mark Gannon
Gannon Real Estate & Consulting
PO Box 271, 122 Main St
Ames, IA 50010
mark@gannonre.com
Office: (515) 233-4144
Cell: (515) 291-5942

Scott Grimm
Grimm Company
120 N Main St, PO Box 305
North English, IA 52316
Scott@Grimmrealestate.com
Office: (319) 664-3000
Cell: (319) 330-9738

Kyle Hansen
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
KyleH@hertz.ag
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 370-3446

Lyle Hansen, Jr. GRI, CRS, CNE
Southwest Iowa Real Estate Co
417 South Park Place
Audubon, IA 50025
realtorlyle@iowatelecom.net
Office: (712) 563-4288
Cell: (712) 249-0611

Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com
Office: (319) 853-1162
Cell:

Brad Hayes
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
bradley@peoplescompany.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (641) 757-9808

Rachelle Heller
Hertz Real Estate Services
1621 E Washington St, Ste 5
Washington, IA 52353
rachelleh@hertz.ag
Office:
Cell: (319) 800-9316

Scott Henrichsen
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
11717 M Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
scotth@hertz.ag
Office: (402) 697-7500
Cell: (716) 310-0466

Doug Hensley
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S 11th St PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
doug.hensley@hertz.ag
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (309) 338-7174

Kenny Herring
Peoples Company
113 W Salem Ave
Indianola, IA 50125
kenny@peoplescompany.com
Office: (515) 961-0247
Cell: (515) 783-8718

Randall Hertz
Hertz Real Estate Services
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
Randy.Hertz@hertz.ag
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 290-6016

Jon M. Hjelm
The Acre Company
PO Box 833
Spencer, IA 51301
acreco@yahoo.com
Office: (712) 262-3529
Cell: (712) 240-3529

Bennie Hollesen
Midwest Land Mmgt & Real Estate
PO Box 909
Spencer, IA 51301
ben@midwestlandmanagement.com
Office: (712) 262-3110
Cell: (712) 253-5779

James Horras
Fairfield Real Estate, Inc
52 East Burlington Ave.
Fairfield, IA 52556
ffrealestate@lisco.com
Office: (641) 472-2353
Cell:

David Hueneke
Iowa Farmland Brokers
PO Box 700
Maquoketa, IA 52060
daveiowafarmland@gmail.com
Office: (815) 291-6550
Cell: (815) 291-6550

Marvin Huntrods
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
415 S 11th St PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
marvh@hertz.ag
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 460-0955

Chuck Johnson
Kiloterra
22287 Old Hwy 6
Adel, IA 50003
Chuck@kiloterra.com
Office: (515) 442-7709
Cell:

Roger L. Johnson
Farmers National Co.
11516 Nicholas St, Ste 100, PO Box 542016
Omaha, NE 68154
No email
Office: (319) 277-0464
Cell: (319) 230-0389

Samuel Kain ALC, GRI
Farmers National Company
4949 Pleasant St., #203
West Des Moines, IA 50266
skain@farmersnational.com
Office: (515) 221-9950
Cell: (515) 249-0181

Ryan Kay AFM
Hertz Real Estate Services
Po Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
ryank@hertz.ag
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (319) 826-5715

Scott Kelly
DR Horton
1910 SW Plaza Shops Ln
Ankeny, IA 50023
sjkelly@drhorton.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 473-8913

Kevin M. Kolbet SRS, ABR
Kolbet Realtors
1429 Main St, PO Box 245
Osage, IA 50461
kevin@kolbetrealtors.com
Office: (641) 732-3337
Cell: (641) 330-3337

Brent Larson
Sunderman Farm Management Co
1309 1st Ave South, Ste 5
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
brent.larson@sundermanfarm.com
Office: (515) 576-3671
Cell: (515) 571-3704

Wm. David Leager
Land Source, LLC
606 S Railroad Ave
Bloomfield, IA 52537
DaveLandSource@gmail.com
Office: (410) 778-0238
Cell: (410) 708-0891

Craig Leager
Land Source, LLC
606 S Railroad Ave
Bloomfield, IA 52537
craig.leager@iowalandsource.com
Office: (515) 720-9019
Cell: (515) 720-9019

Eric Lonnevik
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 473-0278

Troy Louwagie
Hertz Real Estate Services
102 Palisades Rd PO Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
TroyL@Hertz.ag
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (319) 721-4068

Austin Maas
Ruhl Farm and Land
1464 Davis Ave
West Liberty, IA 52776
austinmaas@ruhlland.com
Office: (563) 288-2997
Cell: (319) 325-0367

Dick Meade
Meade Real Estate
1855 West Penn St
North Liberty, IA 52317
dickmeade@southslope.net
Office: (319) 626-2250
Cell: (319) 430-8903

Otto Nobis
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52802
ottonobis@Ruhlhomes.com
Office:
Cell: (563) 340-9782

Jeffrey Obrecht
The Dirt Dealer
615 Washington Ave
Iowa Falls, IA 50126
jeff@thedirtdealer.com
Office: (641) 648-5065
Cell: (515) 689-1648

Kenneth Paper ALC
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
kenpaper@ruhlhomes.com
Office: (563) 441-5161
Cell: (563) 340-7530

Terry Pauling
Exit Realty North Star
222 W. Salem  Ave.
Indianola, IA 50125
terry.pauling@exitrealtynorthstar.com
Office: (515) 962-5686
Cell: (515) 249-9192

Dave Pluim
Hegg Realtors Inc – Field of Dreams
6225 S Minnesota Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
davep@hegg.com
Office:
Cell: (605) 940-6310

Scott Potthoff
Potthoff Appraisals and Realty
627 N Clark St
Carroll, IA 51401
sp@potthoffappraisals.com
Office: (712) 792-6830
Cell: (712) 790-6830

Jeff Potthoff
Potthoff Appraisals
475 SE Alices Road, Ste D1
Waukee, IA 50263
jp@potthoffappraisals.com
Office: (515) 987-0236
Cell: (515) 720-1772

Dennis J. Rahe
Farmers National Company
11516 Nicholas St, Ste 100, PO Box 542016
Omaha, NE 68154
drahe@farmersnational.com
Office: (319) 845-5096
Cell: (319) 270-1010

Eric Schlutz
Ruhl Farm and Land
226 E. 2nd Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
eric@ruhlland.com
Office:
Cell: (563) 299-4407

Greg Schoneman ALC, CCIM
Schoneman Realtors, Inc
465 State Street
Garner, IA 50438
greg@schonemanrealtors.com
Office: (641) 923-2813
Cell: (641) 425-7690

Charles Schwager
East Iowa Real Estate
125 South 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060
chuckjschwager@gmail.com
Office: (563) 652-0000
Cell: (563) 599-4277

Jason Smith NAA, PRI, CAI
DreamDirt Farm & Ranch
3 Ellefson Dr
De Soto, IA 50069
jason@dreamdirt.com
Office: (515) 537-6633
Cell:

Chris Smith ALC
Hertz Farm Management
415 S. 11th Street, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
chriss@hertz.ag
Office: (515) 382-7950
Cell: (515) 229-7262

Travis Smock
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
travis@peoplescompany.com
Office: (855) 800-5269
Cell: (319) 361-8089

Josh Spies
The Nature Conservancy
1620 231st Street
Letts, IA 52754
jspies@tnc.org
Office: (319) 726-3041
Cell: (563) 370-9165

Max Steffes
Steffes Group, Inc
2000 Main Avenue East
West Fargo, ND 58078
max.steffes@steffesgroup.com
Office: (701) 212-2849
Cell: (701) 212-2849

Dennis L. Stolk ALC
Ruhl Farm and Land
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
dennisstolk@ruhlland.com
Office: (563) 210-2385
Cell: (563) 210-2385

David Thien ALC, AFM
Thien Farm Management, Inc
101 East Graham Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
david@tfmgt.com
Office: (712) 328-3477
Cell: (402) 699-1464

Jeffrey Troendle
Hertz Real Estate Services
PO Box 1105
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
jeffT@hertz.ag
Office: (319) 234-1949
Cell: (319) 239-1001

Brad VanWeelden ALC
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr, Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
brad@peoplescompany.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 745-4079

Matthew Vegter
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
415 S. 11th St, PO Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
mattv@hertz.ag
Office: (515) 382-1500
Cell: (515) 290-7286

Robert Washburn
Ed Spencer Real Estate/Farms America Inc.
1751  Madison Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
robwashburn52@gmail.com
Office: (712) 322-7653
Cell: (402) 981-6999

Kirk Weih ALC
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
KirkW@Hertz.ag
Office: (319) 895-8858
Cell: (319) 721-3176

Noah Wendt
Agland Realty
17 W Main St
Marshalltown, IA 50158
wendtnoah@hotmail.com
Office: (641) 752-4505
Cell: (515) 491-7915

David Wessling
Iowa Land Management and Real Estate
415 A Ave
Venton, IA 52349
iowaland@mebbs.com
Office: (319) 472-5353
Cell: (319) 721-7363

William Wiest
Midwest Land Group, LLC
14105 Overbrook Rd, Ste D
Leawood, KS 66224
wwiest@midwestlandgroup.com
Office: (816) 703-9066
Cell: (816) 703-9066

David Whitaker, ALC
Whitaker Marketing Group
26466 Sandhill Trl
Ames, IA 50010
info@wmgauction.com
Office: (515) 996-5263
Cell: (515) 460-8585

Douglas R. Yegge
Peoples Company
700 6th Avenue
DeWitt, IA 52742
dug@peoplescompany.com
Office: (563) 659-8185
Cell: (563) 320-9900

Molly Zaver
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr, Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
Molly@PeoplesCompany.com
Office: (515) 222-1347
Cell: (515) 771-8316

Andrew Zellmer
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
andrewz@peoplescompany.com
Office: (515) 473-4758
Cell: (712) 898-5913